top of page
  • Foto del escritorEquipo 2 Lapassion

Week 8

This week, on Monday, we decided to change the game we were going to do to help with language teaching for children. We decided to make a UNO for children, where instead of numbers and colors, there will be words and drawings. We made the 90 letters and had them printed. I'm glad the project is progressing.On Monday, Alejandra and Rocío invited me to dine at their house and eat the gnocchi and follow the Italian tradition. Then we saw a movie called La noche de 12 años. It was a very pleasant evening in great company.This week I also went to see the Picasso exhibition at the National Museum of Visual Arts. And to finish the week I went with Rocio and Alejandra to Baar Fun Fun, where we watched a beautiful tango, milonga and candombe show. Baar Fun Fun is a place that I will certainly recommend to my friends who want to come to Montevideo.


1 visualización0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

WEEK 6

WEEK 5

WEEK 4

bottom of page