top of page
  • Foto del escritorEquipo 2 Lapassion

WEEK 6

Hello, guys!

This week I was alone at home and It was good to have some time just for me. On Wednesday I went to the fair in the morning and in the afternoon I did the tour of Parque Rodo with the Curious Free Tour. Then I went to see the sunset on the rambla. On Thursday I went to Ciudad Vieja to have a coffee and did the Solis Theater tour. On Friday (Good Friday), I went to eat Arctic Fast Food Sea Food (I ate Ceviche for the first time and found it wonderful) and then I got a bit enjoying the view of the rambla and getting some sun. Then I met my friend Alejandra and we went to The Lab Coffee Roasters (my favorite coffee in Montevideo), where we had a delicious afternoon coffee. I will definitely miss Alejandra when I return to Brazil. We spend many pleasant moments and we have wonderful conversations together. On Easter Sunday, I went with Alejandra and Rocío to eat a barbecue in Mercado del Puerto.

Happy Easter to all of you!


1 visualización0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

Week 8

WEEK 5

WEEK 4

bottom of page