top of page
  • Foto del escritorEquipo 2 Lapassion

WEEK 5

During this week, I missed home, my parents and my friends. The project does not seem to be evolving and I started to wonder about what we were doing. On Friday I received the visit of an Uruguayan friend who lives in my city in Brazil. We had lunch together and spent a very pleasant afternoon. On Saturday I went to Punta del Este with Alejandra, my Spanish friend of the project. We walk along the beach, we know the monument La Mano / Los Dedos, the lighthouse, the port and we went to Casa Pueblo. The Casa Pueblo was something we really wanted to get to know and spend time looking at the vastness of the blue and the sunset was invigorating. At night, we went to a "Parrillada” called Classic, where we ate the famous "asado em tiras” and the Uruguayan chorizo. We also ate a sambayon pie (there are ice creams of this flavor here, it's a delight) accompanied by a delicious white wine. On Sunday we spent the day enjoying the beach and then returned to Montevideo. Certainly this weekend was unforgettable.


0 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

Week 8

WEEK 6

WEEK 4

bottom of page