top of page
  • Foto del escritorEquipo 2 Lapassion

WEEK 2


Starting with the interviews I thought It would be interesting to have a special school director's point of view. Mostly because it is a private school. Furthermore I believed that it was worth it to include Fran and Gaby to participate in this interview, so we could spent more time as a team and to give them the oportunity to know this school called: EYTAC and it’s methodology.

We also went to LATU to learn how to use WIX and I felt a little bit lost because I'm not very good at using technology. So I thank my classmates for doing it together, mostly to Tati.

Later on, and taking the profesors advise I arranged another interview, but this time with 3 kids and one mother, to understand the point of view of the kids in this topic. But the professors weren't pleased with the problem I found.


3 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

WEEK 9

WEEK 8

WEEK 7

bottom of page